Enter Your Email Address


Paul Souza - bio
Partner/Principal
DRE License #01209888
415.963.4705 direct
415.963.4735 fax
psouza@batterycommercial.com

Tom Souza - bio
Partner/Principal
DRE License #01058976
415.963.4704 direct
415.963.4734 fax
tsouza@batterycommercial.com

David Gustafson - bio
Partner/Principal
DRE License #00977059
415.963.4702 direct
415.963.4732 fax
dgustafson@batterycommercial.com

Eric Wilcox - bio
Partner/Principal
DRE License #01013104
415.963.4701 direct
415.963.4731 fax
ewilcox@batterycommercial.com

Chip (Paul) Erickson - bio
Partner/Principal
DRE License #00868937
415.963.4703 direct
415.963.4733 fax
cerickson@batterycommercial.com

Stuart Scheinholtz - bio
Vice President
DRE License #00999171
415-963-4706 direct
415-963-4736 fax
stuart@batterycommercial.com
Battery Commercial Corporation
Broker License #01804507